Lost Garden – Cotyledon

Our Price: £9.99
This item is currently unavailable.
Lost Garden – Cotyledon
English Electric CSA304 : CD : April 2015

LOST GARDEN are a dark ambient duo performing quasi-improvised instrumental pieces. They are Andy Peake on keyboards/FX (ex
Comsat Angels with whom he released 13 albums, countless singles and toured the world many times) and Nick Robinson (ex Dig Vis Drill, Typhoon Saturday and 20 years of solo looping). Initial limited edition will be available in a six panel limited edition digipak. Purchasers will be given access to the English Electric Club page, where you can listen to and download a complete Lost Garden gig, free of charge!

track list

1 tacenda
2 incandescant with dreams
3 evocative gleanings
4 hushful
5 zugzwang
6 a wheady mile
7 kairos
8 zasada

For full details and audio samples, visit